Tastefully intense peppermints. Alcohol-free, dairy-free, gluten-free & vegetarian-friendly.
Ingredients: Sugar, stabiliser E420, Maltodextrin, Flavouring, Anticaking E470b, E551.
NB: The following table represents the ingredients actually used to make this product. If an allergen is marked as having possible ‘Traces*’, it is not contained in this product’s ingredients. But it may be found in ingredients used to make other products in the same factory. Always check the product label for full information.