Gluten-free too! Liquorice often uses wheat flour. This one doesn’t, so those with a wheat allergy or intolerance can enjoy it. Alcohol-free. Vegan-friendly.
Ingredients: Syrup, Corn flour, Sugar, Water, Invert sugar syrup, Liquorice, Salt, Humectant (E420 / Sorbitol), Preservative (E202 / Potassium sorbate), Aroma, Surface treatment agent (Coconut oil, E903 / Carnauba wax).
May contain traces of: MILK, EGGS, NUTS, PEANUTS, SESAME SEEDS, SOYA, CELERY, MUSTARD & LUPIN.
NB: The following table represents the ingredients actually used to make this product. If an allergen is marked as having possible ‘Traces*’, it is not contained in this product’s ingredients. But it may be found in ingredients used to make other products in the same factory. Always check the product label for full information.